2022 St Lucie County Fair is Friday, February 25 - Sunday, March 6th! Presale tickets start December 1st, 2021
Hours, Gate Info & Directions

Sign up for email updates from St Lucie County Fair Association, Inc

Home > About Us > Contact Info

Contact Info

Phone, Email, Address

Office: 772-464-2910

General Information - Info@StLucieCountyFair.org

Christine Iannotti - Christinei@StLucieCountyFair.org

Sandy Swann - Sandys@StLucieCountyFair.org

Kim Brewer - Kim@StLucieCountyFair.org

Livestock - Livestock@StLucieCountyFair.org

Entertainment - Entertainment@StLucieCountyFair.org

Mailing Address:

Post Office Box 12478
Fort Pierce, FL 34979

Shipping Address:
15601 West Midway Road
Fort Pierce, FL 34945
Back to
Top