Hours, Gate Information & Directions

Sign up for email updates from St Lucie County Fair Association, Inc

Home > About Us > Contact Us!

Contact Us!

Office: 772-464-2910 press 0. - info@StLucieCountyFair.org

Jay Spicer, Executive Director & Fair Manager - Jay@StLucieCountyFair.org

Sandy Swann, Concession Manager - Sandys@StLucieCountyFair.org

Kim Brewer, Office Livestock Specialist - Kim@StLucieCountyFair.org

Melissa Alexander, Bookkeeper - Melissa@StLucieCountyFair.org

Livestock - Livestock@StLucieCountyFair.org

Entertainment - Entertainment@StLucieCountyFair.org

Mailing Address:

Post Office Box 12478
Fort Pierce, FL 34979

Physical Address:
15601 West Midway Road
Fort Pierce, FL 34945
Back to
Top
Tickets