Hours, Gate Info & Directions

Sign up for email updates from St Lucie County Fair Association, Inc

Home > About Us

Our Mission

To operate and manage the St. Lucie County Fair, to serve the residents of St. Lucie, Martin, Indian River and Okeechobee Counties. To promote the agriculture, horticulture, industrial, creative arts and crafts, sciences and educational opportunities while providing quality entertainment for the people of the Treasure Coast.

Our Goal is:
Financially self-sustaining
A "Good" Neighbor in the community
A state of the art facility to bring various shows and expositions to the Treasure Coast
A facility to offer to the general public for personal use
To help develop the fairgrounds to a year-round facility
To assist in marketing to attract new entertainment based business to the area.

Officers, Trustees & Board of Directors

Officers & Trustees

2022-2023 Officers

2022-2023 Officers

President: Dr. Brett Adams

Vice President: Tracy Hurta

Secretary: Kathy Gladwin

Treasurer: Christy Day

Steve Hoskins
Audra Macon
Doug Swartz
Christ Russakis
Waylon Wilson

Distinguished Trustees & Life Directors

Distinguished Trustees
Jim Bass
Rosie Hawkins
Bev Stefko
Larry Stubbs

Life Directors
Jan Dawson
Pat Dunn
John Holcomb
Larry Stubbs


2022-2023 Board of Directors

Joey Miller, Kathy Gladwin, Dr. Brett Adams, Tracy Hurta, Christy Day, Debby Norvell, Audra Macon
Miriah Keaney, Waylon Wilson, Lucy Wheatley, Jessica Schmidt, Dru Thompson, Charlie Camacho, Ricky Isenhour, Mary Becton, Lori Rocky, Ann Green, Christine Iannotti - General Manager, Eric Macon. Missing - Paul Bobo, Brady Bond, Robert Bond, Ann Corbin, DA Hamrick, Heather Harden, LeAnne Harriman, Nick Linehan, Brittany Posten, Jason Rivas, Heather Ward, Darlene Webb. Lifetime Directors - Jan Dawson, Pat Dunn, John Holcomb.
Distinguished Directors (missing) Jim Bass, Mike Bowers, Rosie Hawkins, Beverly Stefko and Larry Stubbs.
Back to