Hours, Gate Information & Directions

Sign up for email updates from St Lucie County Fair Association, Inc

Home > Exhibitors & Contests > 2023 Fair Queen and her Court

2023 Fair Queen and her Court

Fair 2023

Karsen King

Fair Queen and Her Court!

CongratulationS to Karsen - our

2023 St Lucie County Fair Queen!

The 2024 Fair Queen Contest!

Wednesday, February 21st
Hometown News Center Stage
(in front of the Adams Arena)
Please enter through back gate off Peacock Rd.
The public is welcome to this event.
Free Admission!


Practice Days

Practice is held at:
St. Lucie County Fairgrounds
15601 West Midway Road
Fort Pierce, FL 34945
*** Please enter through the Peacock Road entrance**
Typically, we are in one of the community buildings. We will post a note at the fair office where you can find us.

Parent/Contestant Meeting Sunday, February 5th at 1:00 pm
There will be a notary available that day. Sponsorship fee will be collected on this date.

Regular Practice Schedule
Sunday, February 12, 2023 - 1:00 pm
Sunday, February 19, 2023 - 1:00 pm
Please bring the shirt you are planning on wearing during the contest.

Mandatory Final Practice
Tuesday, February 21 - Time - TBA

Wednesday, February 22 - 7pm Center Stage

All practices are MANDATORY unless you have received prior approval by email or text. Applicants who miss any practice unexcused will be dropped from the contest.

********** Practice times and places are subject to change**********


1969 Dru Hilson
1970 Gwendolyn Atkinson
1971 Kay Boree
1972 Penny Hoskins
1973 Emily Cooper
1974 Dee Furst
1975 Kit Bedell
1976 Renee Bryant Boyd
1977 Denise Crist Alman
1978 Cindy Skaggs Williams
1979 Lori Jackson
1980 Janie Vickers Hightower
1981 Carla Barrow
1982 Susan Strangehoener
1983 Debbie Hearn
1984 Wendy Vickers Johns
1985 Patricia Hardman
1986 Tracy Murphy Carlton
1987 Kelly Holmes
1988 Lisa Hamner
1989 Sharman Carter
1990 Kimberly Marsocci
1991 Tracy Groghan Daves

1992 Julie Smith Woodward
1993 Christine Pallas
1994 Wanda Smith
1995 Summer Ivey Platts
1996 Natasha Russakis Rivas
1997 Christie Crooks
1998 Lee Ann Williams
1999 Cherly Waters
2000 Amanda Noelke
2001 Ashley Leet
2002 Lauren Unger
2003 Ashley Vickers
2004 Allyson Hayes
2005 Ashley Ward
2006 Kaitlyn Mulvey
2007 Lee Ann Hamrick Harriman
2008 Jenna Williams
2009 Mariah Singley
2010 Kelci Guettler
2011 Morgan Johnson
2012 Taylor Norvell
2013 Chelsea Prestridge

2014 Allison Russakis
2015 Haley Netherton
2016 Lauren Macon
2017 Nikki Ooley
2018 Kloie Morgan
2019 Brooke Adams
2020 Rhiannon Smith
2021 Emma Grace Chancey
2022 Berkley Barnes

Thank you to our Sponsors!

Carroll Collins Bail Bonds
Lined Up Parts and Apparel LLC
Greenland Nursery East Inc
Dunn's Tractor Service
Cactus Moon Dance Club, Inc.
Sweet's Jewelers
JBR Exteriors Inc
Giordano's Floral Creations
Relentless Hair Salon
Future Generations, Inc
Paul Jacquin & Sons Inc
Abercrombie's Land Services
  • Susan Wilson
  • Brandi Savoy
Back to