Jeanne Keaton

Office Manager

Donna Stubbs

Office Assistant

Kim Brewer

Maintenance Manager

Ricky Schwarts

2017 Committees & Chair Persons


Ag-tivity Area

Peggy Bowman

Beer Tent

Kay Culbertson and Cheryl Boltz

Buildings and Grounds

Doug Swartz

Fair Queen

Dru Thompson and Debby Norvel


Tracy Hurta

First Aid

Christ Russakis

Gate Security and Mega Pass

Joseph Jones, Nicole Jones, and Jessica Nelson

Information Booth

Maida Santos


D.A. Hamrick and Larry Stubbs

Ticket Sellers

Robbi Giaccone and Mary Ann Hood


Steve Hoskins

Fair Photographer

Juan Dale Brown

Home Arts Committee


Rick Modine and Missy Alexander

Baked Goods

Delane Guettler and Sephanie Morgan


FMC Steve Messinger

Crafty Men

Charles Comacho and Gene Most

Women's World

Kathy Powell, Pat Neilson, Linda Clarke, and Pat Faust

Youth Exhibits

Tracy Hurta and Heather Harden

Livestock Committee

Livestock Coordinators

Larry Stubbs and Wade Yarborough

Steer Chairperson

Brandon Stubbs

Beef Breeding Chairperson

Beth Yarborough

Steer/Beef Breeding Assistants

Brady Bond and Doug Swartz


Beth Yarborough

Swine Chairperson

Jason Rivas


C.J. Holley and Christ Russakis


Natasha Rivas and Cyndi Russakis

Small Animal Chairpersons

Jackie Adams and Dr. Brett Adams

Goat Chairperson

Michelle Sparks

Horse Chairpersons

Mary Beth Becton and Ann Green

Record Books

Debby Norvell


Christy Day

Show Barn Chairperson

Eric Macon


Robert Bond

Committee Members

Danny Baumker

Ethan Brooks

Brad Dashner

Kenny Debus

Pete Debus

David Lounds

Joe Payne

Todd Roop

Bernadine Russakis

Sara Sparks

Michele Swartz

Robbie Yancy

Kaily Yarborough




ut adipiscing id commodo sit Sed neque. felis id, felis